Call or Visit

 

 

Open Sunday to Saturday: 9AM to 5PM

100 South Houston Street
Dallas, TX 75202
214-745-1100

Group Sales: 214-757-1925

Facility Rentals: 214-757-1945

Memberships: 214-757-1907

Email

General Inquiries
info@oldred.org

Adopt an Artifact
adopt@oldred.org

Artifact Donations
history@oldred.org

Facility Rentals
rentals@oldred.org

Group Sales
groupsales@oldred.org

Monetary Donations
memberships@oldred.org

Volunteer
volunteer@oldred.org

Newsletter
newsletter@oldred.org

Employment
work@oldred.org

Building Tours
groupsales@oldred.org

Bulk Ticket Sales
groupsales@oldred.org

Lunette Donations
lunettes@oldred.org